NYCC is Approaching: T-12 Hours!

10 Oct

Just a quick post to let everyone know how excited I am that New York Comic Con starts tomorrow– and even more ecstatic to be part of the Bleeding Cool team (here) reporting from NYCC as press. So many emotions cursing through my veins at the moment have me feeling light-headed… I don’t think I will be doing much of that sleeping thing tonight.

If anyone is interested in knowing what goes on at NYCC, I will be posting some channels that will live-stream directly from NYCC panels and live-chats.

Feel free to hit me up if you attend NYCC- I will be there all 4 days!

Geek OUT!

-Nerdy Faery

Update: Since WordPress is not letting me embed the coding for NYCC/Twitch TV live-streaming I would suggest you guys head to Because Cows Make Delicious— he has successfully managed to post the code and you, guys, can enjoy what goes on at the Con! Enjoy! (-:

Leave a Reply

