Early Birthday Prezzie For Me

29 Oct

Since my birthday is in a couple of weeks and artist Babs Tarr opened her Etsy Store, I decided to coerce -in a very nice way- my family to get me two prints I’ve been coveting for a while. I know she seldom opens her store and the prints go so fast, so I settled for texting my sister pictures of the print and repeating it to her every couple of minutes until I got them, both.

I just wanted to share the awesomeness of my birthday presents with everyone. Look at the pretty *_*

il_570xN.454492350_q6sk
Moon Baby

and my personal fave:

il_fullxfull.446962076_sra9
Bosozoku Sailor Scouts

Aren’t they gorgeous? I know! I can’t wait to get them and frame them. ❤

Leave a Reply

